13-20 River Rd Fair Lawn, NJ 07410  Local: (201) 794-1888
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER CART
Local Fair Lawn, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Was pleased with the customer service and was told by the recipient that the flowers were beautiful. Was glad to give business to a local florist.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Arrangement is beautiful-flowers fresh. A lovely addition to my holiday table!
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My friend was away when the flowers were to be delivered on a Friday so you delivered fresh flowers on Sunday instead. It was very much appreciated. The flowers and service were terrific
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful and fresh and still look great.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was very easy to order flowers from The Flower Cart's website. My friends LOVED the flowers and told me they were VERY beautiful and fresh. I would use this florist's services again!
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The order was delivered in a timely fashion and with beautiful design! I'm very satisfied with my order!
Date: Jun 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers are always fresh and beautiful. The service is always quick and great quality.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Been receiving Flower Cart arrangements for years and they were always so beautiful and lasted for days. This year not only received yet another gift from Flower Cart, but ordered one to be sent as well. Very happy and satisfied with on time their delivery service as well.
Date: Nov 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered flowers for a next day delivery. The flowers reached on time and the recipient loved them. I will definitely use this service again.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful. Thanks so much.
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were absolutely amazing. It meant so much to me and to the family at this very difficult time. But they were truly above and beyond expectations. Thank you Flower Cart!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement I ordered online wasn't available but the recipient did say the arrangement she received was beautiful.
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flower arrangement. Thank you
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered the flowers about midday and they got to their destination just a few hours later. Made my girl's day. Definitely will be a repeat customer.
Date: Oct 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My flowers were absolutely beautiful. It was busting with color and has stayed fresh for over a week. Thank you!
Date: Jun 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The shopping experience online was very quick and easy. I was able to make a decision easily because of the pictures available of the arrangements on the website.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flower arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! Very well done!
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The beautiful arrangement was delivered in a timely manner. Lovely!
Date: Dec 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My grandma said the arrangement was just as beautiful as when my aunt Kathy owned the flower cart!
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Service was excellent and product was as advertised.
Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were great, Iam always happy to see such a great arrangement, and I loved the yellow roses, my son starting ordering flowers from your shop since is was a kid at Fairlawn high. Now he is married and living in Long Island and still will not order any were else,he has been very happy with your service. Thank You.. Linda
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

If I communicated I could thank you eonguh for this, I'd be lying.
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered a bouquet of flowers for my husband for Valentine's Day and it exceeded all expectations. Even my husband was blown away. Thanks so much Sara for such a beautiful arrangement!!!
Date: Jan 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very nice flowers, nice balloons, good quality stuffed toy! My wife loved it. I don't recomend the small box of chocolates hearts, most of caramel filling had leaked out leaving the candy sticky etc. A++ THANK YOU.
Date: Nov 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I've been a customer of the Flower Cart for a while and they are not just flower arrangers; they are artists. They make a bunch of daisies a floral sculpture. They make arrangements a story. They have a real pride and passion for their work.
Date: Nov 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were delivered on time and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Aug 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was perfect! Thank you! Ludmila
Date: Jun 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Again amazing service and beautiful flowers!
Date: May 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Congratulations! I'll keep buying flowers from them. Thank you,
Date: May 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My family has been getting are flowers from your store for many years now and are so please with the arrangements.
Date: Apr 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement, just like the picture. On time service and wonderful to work with!
Date: Apr 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

great. delivery on time. flowers looked great. thanks
Date: Mar 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My daughter surprised me with a beautiful basket of flowers from the flower card and they were absolutely beautifully arranged. Brightened up me day!
Date: Mar 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The recipient loved the flowers. I would not hesitate contacting you again.
Date: Mar 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The owner Sara was so helpful and made the most beautiful arrangements!
Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The Flower Cart helped turn a sad occasion (funeral) into a true celebration of life. Sarah understood our needs and delivered the most beautiful, uplifting flower arrangements we have ever seen. The Flower Cart gained a loyal customer! thank you!
Date: Dec 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The owner is eager to please and very accommodating. A very nice assortment of flowers available at good prices. Deliveries are speedy!
Flower Delivery To Fair Lawn, NJ
See Delivery Areas